2015 Recap

I know, I know.. I have been on this blog for a little more than a month, but I can’t resist.

Books Read

Books DNF’d (UGHH)

Books DNF’d (to Revisit)

Books Reviewed

I reviewed 60 out of 72 books read; 1 out of 2 DNF’d (UGHH)

Most Popular Month

In November, I read 19 books.

Least Popular Month

I read 0 books in June and July (Eek!)

Challenges Completed

goodreads.com 2015 Reading Challenge (70/30)
Popsugar Reading Challenge (52/52)

Compared to 2014

I read 7 books in 2014.

Overall, I am pretty stoked and am looking forward to new challenges and more books. I hope to average or exceed this year’s read count.

Happy New Years!

One thought on “2015 Recap

Leave a Reply

